>Yaşasın Yeni Yıl, Yeni Fırsatlar, Yeni Boyamalar…..

>

Bu kadar güzel bir yılbaşı ağacı gördünüz mü? Pretty Petals’ın sayfasında görünce hayran kaldım, sizlerle paylaşmak istedim…


5 Yorum on “>Yaşasın Yeni Yıl, Yeni Fırsatlar, Yeni Boyamalar…..”

  1. The blog of MBW diyor ki:

    >Thank you for visiting my blog and thank you too if you’ll give some pointers on how to paint. Your help will be greatly appreciated!!!

  2. >I love this picture! – You clever lady you!!…Nice to ‘visit’ Turkey too…will be back for more inspiration!Molly x

  3. Sibel Başaçık diyor ki:

    >Gerçekten harika bir ağaç, ben de bayıldım ve bu vesileyle yeni yılınızı da kutluyorum, Sevgiler🙂

  4. >What a very interesting, talented and sweet person you are! I enjoyed reading through your blog! Great pictures to! I was surprised to find you are from Turkey and not from the USA because you write perfect English! Happy New Year!Hugs,Maryjane


Bir Cevap Yazın

