>WELCOME TO MOSAIC MONDAY

>Next Monday, it will be “Mosiac Monday”, which is hosted by Mary and Little Red House, and I’m sharing some delicious photos of some blueish objects which my students have created at the workshop during last year…

Sorry…I am posting them from Friday night because I am fully booked on Saturday and Sunday, so I know that I won’t have a single minute to sign on and post something to my blog….

Okay, friends, I can’t wait to see other blogs’ beautiful mosaics….But here are my gorgeous ones!!!

page1


Have some sunny and happy days, my dear bloggers!!!

12 Yorum on “>WELCOME TO MOSAIC MONDAY”

  1. Kitchen Witch diyor ki:

    >Cok cici hepsi..😀 sizede iyi hafta sonlarii..

  2. Chany diyor ki:

    >Hermoso muy hernoso todo, felicitaciones tienes muy buen gusto, Chany.-

  3. MARİFETLİ PERİ diyor ki:

    >Özeniyorum, kıskanıyorum, yapmak istiyorum. Çok güzel çalışmalar bunlar da…

  4. Mary diyor ki:

    >Wow, your students made these? they are beautiful! thanks so much for sharing all this talent at Mosaic Monday.🙂

  5. Riet diyor ki:

    >What a great mosaic. Lovely pictures. Have a nice day

  6. Shelia diyor ki:

    >I'm so impressed that students made these lovely pieces. They make for a beautiful mosaic.Be a sweetie,Shelia🙂

  7. g.suzie diyor ki:

    >What a special mosaic, a great tribute to the students. I love the blue, it's bright and cheerful, thanks for sharing!

  8. Ms. Bake-it diyor ki:

    >Wow! What a great mosaic! Your students are quite talented.Thank you for sharing their work with us!~ Tracy

  9. Jeanne diyor ki:

    >Those are so cute! What wonderful creations!

  10. Joyce diyor ki:

    >Creative students!Joyce

  11. Carol diyor ki:

    >Very talented!

  12. elif diyor ki:

    >merhabalarsitenizi evim dergisi aracılığı ile buldum..ikş saat içinde siteyi hatim ettim.. o kadar güzel şeyler varki… hep internette arayıpta bulamadığım şeyleri sitenizde buldum.. tam bana göre.. ahşap boyama bilmiyorum ..aslında ahşap boyamapek bana göre değildi ama sizin yaptıklarınız çokm farklı şeyler.. ahşap boyamayı sever oldum bi anda..kuzenim ahşap boyama kursuna gidiyor şuan. sitenizi ona mutlaka göstericem.. hiç boş şeylerle uğraşmasın .. hemen bu güzel şeylerden yapmaya başlasın.. aslında sizin anlatıklarınızla ben bile yapabilirim sanıyorum.. ben de ahşap rölyef kursuna katıldım geçen yıl.. ayrıca evinizde çok şeker.. 10 marifeti devamlı takip ederim.. sessiz takipçilerindenim. sizin mutfağı orda görmüştüm çok beğenmiştim. meğer o mutfak ta sizinmiş.. bende evimi baştan yaptırdım 3 yıl önce ama keşke sizin mutfağı görüp öyle yaptırsaymışım.. beyaz yaptırmadığıma çok pişman oldum.. neyse lafı fazla uzattım… elleriniz dert görmesin..


Bir Cevap Yazın

